Menu
Staff List

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Arnold, Stephanie

English – Reading

stephaniearnold@mcps.org

Baker, Colin

Social Studies

cbaker@mcps.org

Beeken, Matt

Math

mbeeken@mcps.org

Beever, Philip

CTE – Carpentry

pbeever@mcps.org

Bennett, Tice

Special Education Aide

ticebennett@mcps.org

Biedler, Jennifer

Science

jbiedler@mcps.org

Bolger, Teresa

Special Education Aide

teresabolger@mcps.org

Bowles, Sara

CTE-Culinary

sarabowles@mcps.org

Brewer, Chris

Math

christopherbrewer@mcps.org

Brown, Tricia

Science

triciabrown@mcps.org

Burleson, Bonnie

Special Education Aide

bburleso@mcps.org

Carrier, Candace

CTE – Agriculture

candacecarrier@mcps.org

Catley, Jessica

CTE - Marketing

jessicacatley@mcps.org

Christle, Margaret

Media/Library

margaretchristle@mcps.org

Cisneros, Edyth

World Language

edythcisneros@mcps.org

Clark, Daniel

Athletic Trainer

danielclark@mcps.org

Collver, Michael

CTE – Robotics/Science

mcollver@mcps.org

Combs, Deborah

School Counselor

deborahcombs@mcps.org

Copeland, Heather

Special Education Teacher

heathercopeland@mcps.org

Cox, Chad

School Counselor

chadcox@mcps.org

Craig, Christopher

Special Education Aide

christophercraig@mcps.org

Cross, Ann

Special Education Aide

across@mcps.org

Dana, Susanne

Science

sdana@mcps.org

Darden, Steve

Special Education Teacher

sdarden@mcps.org

Davis, Katharine

Science

kdavis@mcps.org

Day, Doug

H/PE

dday2@mcps.org

Dobson, Jackie

Main Office Reception

jdobson@mcps.org

Dryman, Katy

Art

katyhypes@mcps.org

Duff, Donna

English

dduff@mcps.org

Dunstan, Dave

Social Studies

daviddunstan@mcps.org

Dwoyer, Emily

School Counselor

emilydwoyer@mcps.org

Earp, Andrew

Social Studies

andrewearp@mcps.org

Edwards, Jordan

Science

jordanedwards@mcps.org

Falke, Cindy

Special Education Teacher

cfalke@mcps.org

Farmer, Melissa

CTE - Health & Medical Science

melissafarmer@mcps.org

Ferraraccio, Shelly

English

sferrara@mcps.org

Ferraro, Mercedes

Special Education Aide

mercedesferraro@mcps.org

Ferrell, Daniel

Special Education/VT liaison

dferrell@mcps.org

Fraizer, Bonnie

World Language - ESL

adachrisman@mcps.org

Gaertner, Debbie

CTE – Agriculture

debbiegaertner@mcps.org

Galeshi, Rozita

Special Education Aide

rozitagaleshi@mcps.org

Grisso, Teresa

Science

teresagrisso@mcps.org

Hairston, Derek

Assistant Principal

derekhairston@mcps.org

Hall, Patti

Nurse

patriciahall@mcps.org

Hansen, Toni

World Language

tpiccari@mcps.org

Harriman, Rachel

Social Studies

rachelharriman@mcps.org

Hatcher, Rachel

English

rachelhatcher@mcps.org

Hawkins, Larry

Science

lhawkins@mcps.org

Henderson, Roger

Math

rogerhenderson@mcps.org

Heslep, Autumn

NRVCS

aquesenberrry@nrvcs.org

Hibbert, Marigold

Special Education Aide

marigoldhibbert@mcps.org

Holdaway, Brenda

Special Education Teacher

bholdawa@mcps.org

Jenkins, Julie

Math

jjenkins@mcps.org

Johnson, Cliff

Special Education Teacher

cjohnson@mcps.org

Justus, Alison

Social Studies

alisonjustus@mcps.org

Kaminsky, Darian

Special Education Aide

dkaminsk@mcps.org

Kaylor, Mike

CTE – Cinema & Photography

mkaylor@mcps.org

LaForce, Reina

World Language

reinalaforce@mcps.org

Larimer, Scott

Math

scottlarimer@mcps.org

Lewis, Greg

English

glewis@mcps.org

Liu, Shirly

Math

shirlyliu@mcps.org

Lucy, Erin

Counselor

erinlucy@mcps.org

Lyell, Peter

Athletic Director

peterlyell@mcps.org

Lynde, Katherine

English

klynde@mcps.org

Maas, Mary-Louise

Science

marylouisemaas@mcps.org

Machingo, Ben

SRO

benmachingo@mcps.org

Mallet, Kevin

CTE – Corps of Cadets

kevinmallet@mcps.org

Manning, Matthew

Special Education Aide

matthewmanning@mcps.org

Marballie, Jillian

Math Coach

jmarballie@mcps.org

Marshall, Bobbi Jo

ITRT

bobbijomarshall@mcps.org

Martin, Elise

English

elisemartin@mcps.org

Marye, Jonathan

World Language - French

jonathanmarye@mcps.org

Mathis, Jay

CTE-Cybersecurity

jaymathis@mcps.org

Mattox, Rick

Social Studies

rmattox@mcps.org

Mayer, Carrie

English

cmayer@mcps.org

McGill, Lauren

NRVCS

LMcGill@nrvcs.org

McKenna, Vickie

Administrative Assistant

vmckenna@mcps.org

McNee, Carolyn

Special Education Teacher

carolynmcnee@mcps.org

Metz, Scott

H/PE

scottmetz@mcps.org

Miller, Ashley

Special Education Aide

ashleymiller@mcps.org

Miller, Tom

Science

tmiller@mcps.org

Moore, Sandra

Math

smoore@mcps.org

Moran, Luke

Special Education Teacher

lukemoran@mcps.org

Morgan, Eric

Social Studies

ericmorgan@mcps.org

Naff, Diane

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

dnaff@mcps.org

Neely, Julie

SAP Coordinator

julieneely@mcps.org

Newman, Lisa

English

lisanewman@mcps.org

Noble, Carolyn

Counseling Office Reception

carolynnoble@mcps.org

Odenwald, Brian

Math

brianodenwald@mcps.org

Page, Jeremy

Econ/Personal Finance Aide

jeremypage@mcps.org

Palmer, Keith

Assistant Principal

keithpalmer@mcps.org

Parker, Wynne

CTE – Health & Medical Science

wparker@mcps.org

Payne, Crystal

Bookkeeper

crystalpayne@mcps.org

Pearman, Darrell

Fine Arts – Band

dpearman@mcps.org

Pedersen, Jeff

Social Studies

jeffpedersen@mcps.org

Pociask, Josef

Project AIM/Science

jpociask@mcps.org

Pogue, Amber

Science

amberpogue@mcps.org

Powers, Maureen

Assistant Principal

mpowers@mcps.org

Ptak, Cindy

World Language - ASL

cptak@mcps.org

Radford, Kim

CTE – Marketing

kradford@mcps.org

Radzai, Zara

CTE – Early Childhood Education

zararadzai@mcps.org

Ray, Rodney

English

rodneyray@mcps.org

Repass, Matt

Economics & Personal Finance

mrepass2@mcps.org

Riganti, Heather

Social Studies

heatherriganti@mcps.org

Rowland, Geoff

Art

growland@mcps.org

Scales, Joy

Science

jscales@mcps.org

Schmolitz, Melanie

Special Education Teacher

melanieschmolitz@mcps.org

Scott, Janet

Special Education Teacher

jscott1@mcps.org

Scott, Shane

Math

sscott@mcps.org

Semanic, Susan

Psychologist

ssemanic@mcps.org

Shartzer, Jennifer

World Language

jshartze@mcps.org

Shaver, Whittney

H/PE

whittneyshaver@mcps.org

Shelton, Mary Anne

PLATO

mshelton@mcps.org

Shepherd, Kelly

CTE – Cosmetology

kellyshepherd@mcps.org

Shepherd, Maria

Special Education Aide

mariadowney@mcps.org

Sheppard, Erica

Testing Coordinator

esheppard@mcps.org

Showalter, Debbie

World Language

dshowalt@mcps.org

Showalter, Kelly

CTE – Graphic Design

kshowalt@mcps.org

Simpson, Adam

Principal

adamsimpson@mcps.org

Sloss, Eddie

H/PE

jsloss@mcps.org

Smith-Price, Kelly

Art

ksmithp@mcps.org

Spachmann, Catherine

Science

cspachmann@mcps.org

Spence, Dusty

ISS Coordinator

dustyspence@mcps.org

Spradlin, Veronica

CTE – Drafting & Engineering

veronicaspradlin@mcps.org

Spring, Matt

English

matthewspring@mcps.org

St. Germain, Shannon

Science

shannonstgermain@mcps.org

Stenger, Erin

Math

erinstenger@mcps.org

Stoll, Karen

Math

karenstoll@mcps.org

Sudweeks, Michelle

Math

michelesudweeks@mcps.org

Thomas, Eric

Social Studies

ethomas@mcps.org

Truesdell, Jeanne

Attendance Clerk

jeannetruesdell@mcps.org

Webster, Mary-Madeline

NRCC Career Counselor

marywebster@mcps.org

Whyte, Scott

Special Education Teacher

scottwhyte@mcps.org

Widrig, Annette

H/PE

annettewidrig@mcps.org

Woolwine, Timothy

Chorus

timothywoolwine@mcps.org

Wright, Tammy

Registrar

twright@mcps.org

Wyatt, Brad

Special Education Teacher

donaldwyatt@mcps.org