Menu
Staff List

Last Name

First Name

Department/Job

Email Address

 

 

Arnold

Stephanie

English - Reading

stephaniearnold@mcps.org

Baker

Colin

Social Studies

cbaker@mcps.org

Batinich

Andrew

Special Education Aide

andrewbatinich@mcps.org

Beeken

Matt

Math

mbeeken@mcps.org

Beever

Phil

CTE – Carpentry

pbeever@mcps.org

Bennett

Morgan

World Language

morganbennett@mcps.org

BHS Main Office

 

 

bhsoffice@mcps.org

Biedler

Jennifer

Science

jbiedler@mcps.org

Biviano

Amanda

English

amandabiviano@mcps.org

Bowles

Sara

CTE  -Culinary

sarabowles@mcps.org

Brewer

Chris

Math

christopherbrewer@mcps.org

Brown

Trisha

Science

trishabrown@mcps.org

Burleson

Bonnie

Special Education Aide

bburleso@mcps.org

Burton

Cindy

Special Education Teacher

cfalke@mcps.org 

Carrier

Candace

CTE – Agriculture

candacecarrier@mcps.org

Catley

Jessica

CTE - Marketing

jessicacatley@mcps.org

Chavis

Cullen

CTE – Jr. Corps of Cadets

cullenchavis@mcps.org

Christle

Margaret

Library/Media

margaretchristle@mcps.org

Cisneros

Edyth

World Language

edythcisneros@mcps.org

Clark

Daniel

Athletic Trainer

danielclark@mcps.org

Collver

Michael

CTE – Robotics/Science

mcollver@mcps.org

Combs

Deborah

School Counselor

deborahcombs@mcps.org

Cox

Chadwick

School Counselor

chadcox@mcps.org

Dana

Susanne

Science

sdana@mcps.org

Darden

Steven

Special Education Teacher

sdarden@mcps.org

Davis

Katharine

Science

kdavis@mcps.org

Day

Doug

Health & Physical Education

dday2@mcps.org

Dobson

Jackie

Reception

jdobson@mcps.org

Dryman

Katy

Fine Arts  -Art

katyhypes@mcps.org

Duff

Donna

English

dduff@mcps.org

Dunstan

Dave

Social Studies

daviddunstan@mcps.org

Dwoyer

Emily

School Counselor

emilydwoyer@mcps.org

Edwards

Jordan

Science

jordanedwards@mcps.org

Farmer

Melissa

CTE – Health & Medical Science

melissafarmer@mcps.org

Ferraraccio

Shelly

English

sferrara@mcps.org

Ferrell

Daniel

Special Education – VT

dferrell@mcps.org

Flynn

Michelle

Assistant Principal

michelleflynn@mcps.org

Frazier

Bonnie

World Language - ESL

bonniefrazier@mcps.org

Gaertner

Debbie

CTE – Agriculture

debbiegaertner@mcps.org

Galeshi

Rozita

Special Education Aide

rozitagaleshi@mcps.org

Grey

Evan

Economics & Personal Finance

evangrey@mcps.org

Grisso

Teresa

Science

teresagrisso@mcps.org

Gum

Makeia

Special Education Aide

makeiagum@mcps.org

Hall

Patricia

Nurse

patriciahall@mcps.org

Hansen

Toni

World Language

tpiccari@mcps.org

Hawkins

Larry

Science

lhawkins@mcps.org

Henderson

Roger

Math

rogerhenderson@mcps.org

Henderson

John

Special Education Aide

johnhenderson@mcps.org

Heslep

Autumn

NRV Community Services

aheslep@nrvcs.org

Hipple

Melissa

Assistant Principal

melissahipple@mcps.org

Holdaway

Brenda

Special Education Teacher

bholdawa@mcps.org

Jenkins

Julie

Math

jjenkins@mcps.org

Johnson

Clifton

Special Education Teacher

cjohnson@mcps.org

Justus

Alison

Social Studies

alisonjustus@mcps.org

Kaminsky

Darian

Special Education Aide

dkaminsk@mcps.org

Kaylor

Michael

CTE – Cinema & Photography

mkaylor@mcps.org

LaForce

Reina

World Language

reinalaforce@mcps.org

Larimer

Scott

Math

scottlarimer@mcps.org

Lewis

Greg

English

glewis@mcps.org

Lineberry

Shelby

Speech Therapist

shelbylineberry@mcps.org

Linkous

Sheri

Cafeteria

slinkous@mcps.org

Liu

Shirly

Math

shirlyliu@mcps.org

Lucy

Erin

School Counselor

erinlucy@mcps.org

Lyell

Peter

Athletic Director

peterlyell@mcps.org

Lynde

Katherine

English

klynde@mcps.org

Maas

Mary-Louise

Science

marylouisemaas@mcps.org

Mallory

Ken

Social Studies

kennethmallory@mcps.org

Manning

Matthew

Special Education Aide

matthewmanning@mcps.org

Marshall

Bobbi

ITRT

bobbijomarshall@mcps.org

Mathis

Jay

CTE  -Cybersecurity

jaymathis@mcps.org

Mattox

Rickey

Social Studies

rmattox@mcps.org

Mayer

Carrie

English

cmayer@mcps.org

McKenna

Vickie

Administrative Assistant

vmckenna@mcps.org

McNee

Carolyn

Special Education Teacher

carolynmcnee@mcps.org

Metz

Scott

Health & Physical Education

scottmetz@mcps.org

Miller

Thomas

Science

tmiller@mcps.org

Miller

Ashley

Special Education Aide

ashleymiller@mcps.org

Moore

Sandra

Math

smoore@mcps.org

Morgan

Eric

Social Studies

ericmorgan@mcps.org

Naff

Diane

Gifted Coordinator

dnaff@mcps.org

Neely

Julie

SAP Coordinator

julieneely@mcps.org

Newman

Lisa

English

lisanewman@mcps.org

Newman

Bland

Testing Coordinator

blandnewman@mcps.org

Noble

Carolyn

Counseling Office Reception

carolynnoble@mcps.org

Odenwald

Brian

Math

brianodenwald@mcps.org

Parker

Wynne

CTE – Health & Medical Science

wparker@mcps.org

Payne

Crystal

Bookkeeper

crystalpayne@mcps.org

Pearman Jr

Eldridge

Fine Arts – Band

dpearman@mcps.org

Pedersen

Jeffrey

Social Studies

jeffpedersen@mcps.org

Pociask

Josef (Joey)

Science – Project AIM/AP Coordiantor

jpociask@mcps.org

Pogue

Amber

Science

amberpogue@mcps.org

Ptak

Cynthia

World Language

cptak@mcps.org

Radford

Kimberly

CTE – Marketing

kradford@mcps.org

Radzai

Zara

CTE – Early Childhood Development

zararadzai@mcps.org

Ray

Rodney

English

rodneyray@mcps.org

Repass

Matthew

Economics & Personal Finance

mrepass2@mcps.org

Riddile

Andrew

English

andrewriddile@mcps.org

Riganti

Heather

Social Studies

heatherriganti@mcps.org

Rowland

Geoff

Fine Arts - Art

growland@mcps.org

Scales

Joy

Science

jscales@mcps.org

Scott

Jan

Special Education Teacher

jscott1@mcps.org

Scott

Billy

Math

sscott@mcps.org

Shartzer

Jennifer

World Language

jshartze@mcps.org

Shelton

Mary Anne

PLATO Aide

mshelton@mcps.org

Shepherd

Maria

Special Education Teacher

mariashepherd@mcps.org

Shepherd

Kelly

CTE – Cosmetology

kellyshepherd@mcps.org

Showalter

Deborah

World Language

dshowalt@mcps.org

Showalter

Kelly

CTE – Graphic Design

kshowalt@mcps.org

Simpson

Adam

Assistant Principal

adamsimpson@mcps.org

Sloss

Eddie

Health & Physical Education

jsloss@mcps.org

Spachmann

Catherine

Science

catherinespachmann@mcps.org

Spradlin

Veronica

CTE – Drafting/Engineering

veronicaspradlin@mcps.org

Spring

Matthew

English

matthewspring@mcps.org

St. Germain

Shannon

Science

shannonstgermain@mcps.org

Stoll

Karen

Math

karenstoll@mcps.org

Sudweeks

Michele

Math

michelesudweeks@mcps.org

Tanaka

Chiyomi

Special Education Aide

chiyomitanaka@mcps.org

Thomas

Eric

Social Studies

ethomas@mcps.org

Thompson

Josh

English

joshuathompson@mcps.org

Truesdell

Jeanne

Attendance

jeannetruesdell@mcps.org

Trumbo

Anne

World Language

atrumbo@mcps.org

Vick

Cleveland

ISS Coordinator

clevelandvick@mcps.org

Webster

Mary Madeline

NRCC Career Counselor

marywebster@mcps.org

Whyte

Scott

Special Education Teacher

scottwhyte@mcps.org

Widrig

Annette

Health & Physical Education

annettewidrig@mcps.org

Wood-Setzer

Guylene

Principal

gwood@mcps.org

Woolwine

Tim

Fine Arts - Chorus

timothywoolwine@mcps.org

Wright

Tammy

Registrar

twright@mcps.org

Wyatt

Brad

Special Education Teacher

donaldwyatt@mcps.org